Browse Artist


  • 07/11/2016

    “My Girl” Ignites Social Media With Music Video, New Single and Album

    Curb Records’ Dylan Scott, already referred as one of the artist development stories of the year, launches his latest single, “My Girl” with enormous response. The song, which was co-written by Scott and based on his new bride, was released four weeks ago through a video series across social media. Fans devoured the content with over 700,000 views and 40,000 likes during the announcement of the new single, new album and marriage to his high school sweetheart.

  • 06/07/2016

    NASHVILLE, Tenn.—“Calling All Fathers,” the powerful new single from Todd Smith, founding member of eight-time Dove Award-winning Curb recording artist Selah, arrives just in time for Father’s Day and is now available digitally.

  • 06/06/2016

    Have you ever wondered what is 'Behind The Song'? Kevin Davis shares a devotional about "Clean" by Natalie Grant.

    Natalie Grant's 2013 album Hurricane blended everything I've always enjoyed about her music ministry: emotional ballads, exciting pop songs (including "Closer to Your Heart" and "Hurricane," and worshipful celebrations and it was one of my top 10 albums of 2013. Her new album Be One continues in that same upbeat, worshipful vein.

  • 06/06/2016

    Check out the following Curb Records hits. Each of the tracks will be on iTunes for $0.69 from 6/10/16-7/1/16.

    Tim McGraw - It's Your Love
    Tim McGraw - Live Like You Were Dying
    Tim McGraw - Felt Good On My Lips

  • 05/27/2016

    Nashville, TN (May 27th, 2016) - Dylan Scott – The strong-voiced Louisiana native whose talent earned him an opening slot on Lee Brice’s Life Off My Years tour has just announced an August 12th street date for his debut, self-titled album. Through a clever social media campaign, he not only teased up his brand new single, “My Girl” but also announced his impending marriage this weekend.

  • 05/27/2016

    Lee Brice was busy collecting songs for his I Don't Dance follow-up when he stumbled across "A Little More Love," a summertime anthem written by Shane McAnally, Ross Copperman, Natalie Hemby and Kristi Neumann. Something about the song's brotherly bounce made him reach out to Jerrod Niemann. Together, the longtime friends turned "A Little More Love" into a duet, relying on their real-life bond to sell the song's emphasis on buddies, buzzes and good weather.

  • 05/24/2016


    Country Star Spreads “A Little More Love” Overseas for Our Military Servicemen and Women

  • 04/29/2016

    NASHVILLE, Tenn. (Friday, April 29, 2016) – Since they first met in 2002, platinum-selling Country artists Jerrod Niemann and Lee Brice have become close friends. They’ve written together, toured together and partied together, but they’ve never released music together – until now. Curb artists Niemann and Brice have released a new duet, “A Little More Love,” to iTunes today.

  • 04/03/2016


    Rico Abreu Race Recap:

  • 03/28/2016

    Nashville, TN – March 24, 2016 – Curb Records is proud to announce the signing of Jerrod Niemann to the artist roster. Known for chart-topping hits such as “Lover, Lover” and “Drink To That All Night,” the signing combines two of Country Music’s most well-known brands.

Syndicate content