Browse Artist


Compilation of Atkins' biggest hits available for pre-order starting today, December 23, with instant download of brand new single “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat”

December 23, 2014 – Six-time chart-topping country star Rodney Atkins is set to ring in the New Year with the February 3 release of his first-ever Greatest Hits compilation via longtime label home Curb Records. Available for pre-order starting today, December 23, Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits features 11 of the artist’s best-loved songs as well as his latest single, “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat,” which is available for instant download with a pre-order purchase of the album.

To pre-order a copy of Rodney Atkins, Greatest Hits, visit

Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits is a tour-de-force of the award-winning singer/songwriter’s four studio albums, which include Honesty (2003), If You’re Going Through Hell (2006), It’s America (2009) and Take A Back Road (2011); the latter having yielded the fastest-rising single of Atkins’ career with the multi-week No. 1 smash hit, “Take A Back Road.” The collection also includes three tracks that have been named Song of the Year, including "If You're Going Through Hell" (2006 SESAC), "Watching You" (2007 SESAC) and "Take A Back Road" (2012 BMI). Lauded by Taste of Country for his ability to deliver “focused, small town lessons riding atop catchy choruses and everyman emotion,” Atkins puts a fresh spin on his signature style and the simple pleasures of everyday love with new single “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat,” which was written by fellow Nashville hit-makers Walker Hayes and Ryan Bizarri.

The track listing for Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits is as follows:

1. “If You’re Going Thru Hell (Before The Devil Even Knows)”
2. “Watching You”
3. “These Are My People”
4. “Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)”
5. “Take A Back Road”
6. “Farmer’s Daughter”
7. “It’s America”
8. “Invisibly Shaken”
9. “Honesty (Write Me A List)”
10. “He’s Mine”
11. “About The South”
12. “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat”

About Rodney Atkins
Rodney Atkins is an award-winning country music singer/songwriter whose six chart-topping hits include “Take A Back Road,” “It’s America,” “Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy),” “These Are My People,” “Watching You” and “If You’re Going Through Hell (Before the Devil Even Knows).” His fourth studio album, Take A Back Road, yielded Atkins’ fastest-rising single to date with the title track and his new single, “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat,” is currently at country radio and available on all digital retailers. Atkins will release a new album, Rodney Atkins - Greatest Hits, via Curb Records on February 3, 2015. For more information and the latest updates, visit or follow on Twitter @RodneyAtkins / Instagram @RodneyAtkins /